Project 24 Reviews

Every review on this page was submitted by someone who actually joined Project 24.  We post every review submitted, independent of the rating or what they say.

Project 24 Overall Rating

      5 out of 5

  • 5 Stars 100% 100%
  • 4 Stars 0% 0%
  • 3 Stars 0% 0%
  • 2 Stars 0% 0%
  • 1 Star 0% 0%

Ratings by Feature

Value of Course Materials

      4.9

Helpfulness of the Community

      4.9

Value of the Masterminds

      4.8

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

      4.8

IveBenTrading

    

Reviewed on March 2, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

I started my youtube channel about 9 months ago and got project 24 about 1 month into starting my channel. I think it was so important to the early stages to have this course to learn all the ins and out of youtube. I started to find things that worked and learned things that clicked from the course. I started watching nates videos on Channel Makers and the one that inspired me was of the Family saving money channel that he interviewed and how they just passed 5000 subscribers!

I had a slow start and my channel is about crypto and how I turned it from a side hustle of trading to my full time income and how I want to be earning 10k a month of passive income and that’s my journey to spend more time with friends and family. I want to help others achieve the same alongside me. I didn’t realize my purpose or who I was trying to connect with until project 24. About 3 months into posting I had a video get about 1800 views which was by far my best video, and all the comments said how much they loved a coin called cro and it was my favorite coin to talk about. I thought wait this could be a great opportunity and made a video just about cro and that video got 10k views in a couple weeks and my channel started growing rapidly. I hit 1000 subs and got monetized in about 6 months and now to this date I have almost 6000 subs. I’ve had multiple months of over 1000 dollars income for monetization and my best month was over 5000 dollars as a small channel! I wouldn’t have been able to do it without Project 24! Thank you so much! Can’t wait to see what the future holds!

Martin

    

Reviewed on February 4, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

One thing I can say is that income school and now project24 have completely changed my life and allowed me to gain financial freedom.

I now have two successful websites and one YouTube channel (if you’re into YouTube, Nate’s Youtube system is a MUST!) that’s giving me a yearly six-figure salary, making membership of this program a great ROI!

If you join, chances are this will be a huge turning point in your life.

A huge Thank You to the ENTIRE Income School team!

Martin

Dana Bricker

    

Reviewed on January 26, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

I love the video content on showing where my videos are falling short..Wish there was away to get more one on one in some areas. I am working really hard on the channel but I am always not sure that the Niche I picked was the right one.

On Cash Flow

    

Reviewed on January 26, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

Project 24 is a life-changing experience. No exaggeration here. The system does not promise you success, it does not promise that you will reach your goals. What it does promise is a time-tested method for building an online business. Online businesses, like any business, take lots of time, effort, and luck to make it happen. Project 24 will supply you with the tools and knowledge that you need to give you the highest chance of succeeding in the online business world. I highly encourage you to give project 24 a chance and give your best effort. You can do this!

Anne

    

Reviewed on January 22, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

My first site tanked. I didn’t follow the course. I just would pick and choose what I wanted. I was also lacking on search analysis. Not good. With my second site I’m following everything to the letter. The search analysis has been the key. One of my articles is now ranking 3rd after only 3 weeks. Follow the steps and you’ll do well. Great job boys and Anna!

Fire.dragons

    

Reviewed on January 19, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

Project 24, What can I say about it? It has totally changed my life. I have a successful YouTube channel that I have been building for the past 10 years, Many social media accounts like most of you.

However, I never had a website, because I always heard the stats that 90% of people’s articles never get read as they NEVER rank on Google.

I always felt that a website was the missing piece for me, but although I was pretty good with YouTube I had no idea how to write a blog article let alone build a website.

I looked around Youtube as that’s what I knew and I came across Income School. I binged watched their videos for a while and really connected to the personalities of Ricky and Jim and decided to look into Project 24.

Money was tight but I believed that the team behind Income School had the information I required to build a website. I reluctantly paid for my subscription on the 6th November 2019 and set to work going through all of the information in the courses, and let me tell you, IT IS VAST! I spent a few months just going through the blogging course. Then I started.

I procrastinated in writing, instead of spending all my time messing about trying to get my logo just right or changing my font colors. I finally said to myself why am I not doing what is needed to make this happen, I paid my money, and I’ve watched the course, the only thing stopping me was me.

I published my very first article on February 16th, 2020, and went to work writing my first 100 articles. This was hard work but I learned and refined my process over this time.

In April of 2021, I hit my first month as a full-time earner of $4,000 a month at just 14 months, way ahead of the timeline and I became the 69th Person to achieve full-time income from the course.

Income School’s Project 24 just continues to get better, Information is updated when it is tested and the community is a goldmine of information. Blogging, Youtube, Affiliate, Info-products you name it it is in P24. I just love it.

Today is the 18th January 2022 and I now have 410 articles published on my website. I am 13 articles into a second website. I found the courage to write my very first book which is about to be published and this morning I found out that I have been named Ezoic’s very first winner of the Publisher Of The Year award.

None of what has happened to me in the past two years would have been possible without P24 and the team behind it. When I say team I really do mean it, Because it’s not only the team behind P24 its the community too. We are all one big team

I want to thank everyone who has ever helped me since joining P24 for all your help. If you are on the fence about joining P24 JUST DO IT! You will not be sorry.

One word of warning though! All the information that P24 provides, All the help that you get in the community is pointless unless you take action and employ and implement the tactics you are learning. It all starts with you making a decision to do it.

Good Luck

Tony

Shrot

    

Reviewed on January 19, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

Income School has changed my life! I now always have an alternate career option. It has given me confidence, and opportunity to negotiate better deals for myself in my professional career by giving me a full time income!

The course was easy to understand and implement, and with practice and support from the community, I’ve managed to reach my goal of Full Time Income with 17 months of being in Project 24 (as opposed to the 24 months that they mentioned).

I had no internet marketing experience prior to P24. So, if I can do it, I’m sure you can be successful too!

Tyler Martin

    

Reviewed on January 18, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

My biggest hesitation with investing in the program had to do with the fact that I’d watched just about every Income School YouTube video over the past three years. Was there really going to be anything in the course that I hadn’t already learned from them? The answer was… no, not really. Everything that Jim, Ricky, and the rest of their team teach in their Project 24 course had been mentioned during their many YouTube videos and webinars. So did I feel ripped off at the end? Not at all. Let me try to explain why.

Jim and Ricky have always been open and honest. They provide great value on their Income School YouTube channel. I know plenty of online course instructors that use YouTube as a way to tease audiences with just enough content to get them to purchase the full course. Which makes sense. I mean, if teaching courses is their job then they shouldn’t be giving away their course info for free. But that’s the thing about Income School. They do give away all of their stuff for free. You can get on YouTube right now and watch every YouTube video put out by Income School, and you could go off and follow their method to create a successful passive income niche website.

So why invest in the Project 24 course? Three reason: unlimited access, additional resources, and community.

Unlimited Access

As I mentioned, it’s possible to learn everything you need to learn about the P24 method from the Income School YouTube channel. But it’s all piecemeal. It’s not systematic. There really isn’t any structure or organization to it. I mean, it’s a YouTube channel. If you want to go back and revisit a concept you learned about, it may be difficult to remember exactly which video you were watching. And if you did remember what the video was about, you may not remember the video title or thumbnail.

The P24 course, as one would expect, is very organized and systematic. It takes you through the sixty steps for starting your niche website, so you can get started right away. You don’t need to see the full picture; you just need to know the next steps. If you’re only following the YouTube channel, you’ll have to watch enough content to piece together the bigger picture first so you understand the process before you jump in and get started.

Another thing to keep in mind is that as long as you’re a P24 member, you have unlimited access to the courses. You can go back and watch them whenever you need a refresher. And the best part is they’re always updating the course to reflect their most recent developments. I’ve been in this program for a little over a year, and they’ve already done several large updates to the site, the blogging course, and the YouTube course.

You see, the team at Income School aren’t just great teachers. They’re also great researchers and experimenters. They’re constantly tinkering with their blogs and YouTube channels to figure out what works and what doesn’t work. The Internet is constantly changing, so it’s impossible to find one course that will always be relevant. Many Internet marketers fear Google updates and other fluctuations. I’m not nervous at all, because I trust Income School. I believe if anything happens that would cause me to need to change course, I’ll know very early on thanks to their hard work.

One more thing I want to mention when it comes to unlimited access is the Project 24 podcast. As I mentioned, I used to watch the Income School YouTube channel on a weekly basis. But since becoming a P24 member, I can’t remember the last time I watched an Income School YouTube video. That’s because the P24 members’ only podcasts are where I get all of my updates. I don’t need to watch their YouTube channel anymore, because by the time it makes it from the Income School offices, to the podcast, to the community, and finally to the YouTube channel, it’s all old news. I love listening to the P24 podcasts because that’s where you get to hear the magic happening. You’re not listening to polished and produced YouTube videos. You’re listening to the Income School team hashing out problems, answering questions, and just having a discussion about whatever it is they’re working on or thinking about. My favorite thing since becoming a member has been to go back through and listen to all the old podcast episodes. I’ve loved watching the company grow from Jim and Ricky sitting in their home offices to the incredible team that it is today.

So, content-wise, yes. You can get everything you need to know from the Income School YouTube channel. But with the P24 course, you have full and unlimited access to the entire road map of the P24 system. You have so much content at your fingertips. And you’re always the first to know about what the Income School team are working on.

Additional Resources

When you sign up for Project 24, you’re signing up for a course that walks you through the 60 steps to starting a blog or a YouTube channel. But you’re also signing up for so much more than that! There are dozens of smaller courses that you can access on the site, covering topics like monetization, branding, lead generation, info products, email marketing, using Patreon, search analysis, hiring and training writers, reviewing websites, and so much more. And they’re constantly adding more courses. The value of Project 24 is ever increasing. And I honestly think at this point it is underpriced. Even though there has already been one price increase since I started in the program mid-2020.

In addition to courses, you also have access to other products, like the Acabado WordPress theme, which was custom-designed specifically for the Project 24 method. Non-members can purchase a license for less than a hundred dollars per year; in fact, before I became a full P24 member, my first conversion with Income School was purchasing this theme. But all members of P24 get this theme as a part of their membership. There’s also a handy WordPress plugin that lets you easily add affiliate links. You can also download a ton of PDFs and spreadsheets that help you better implement the fundamentals of the Project 24 method. And just like with the courses, the team is always improving these products and developing more.

Rest assured that when you invest in Project 24, you’re not investing in a static program. You’re buying into something living, something that is in constant development. There’s always going to be something new just around the corner.

Community

This is probably the biggest selling point of the Project 24 membership. Yes, you can watch the Income School YouTube channel and figure out how to start a Project 24-style website, go through all the steps, and end up with a successful blog. But you’d be doing it by yourself. As a member of Project 24, you have full access to the P24 community.

The community is a forum filled with every Project 24 member and every Income School team member. There are tons of conversations to join, either to answer questions or ask your own. The Income School team is very active in the community as well, so it’s likely that you’ll get to interact with them directly if you poke around enough.

The community offers a great way for you to learn alongside other people, get valuable feedback, make friends, and even enjoy a bit of friendly competition.

So… Does It Work?

I know you’re all dying to hear about my own experience, seeing as how I’m more than halfway through the 24 months. Does it work? Am I on my way to a full-time income? Yes, and no.

Yes, it works. I started my first P24 site in mid-2020. By September, just four months into the program, my site started gaining traction. By the end of the year, I was making $30 a month. I know that’s not much, but it was a lot more than I should have been making at that time, according to the timeline laid out by Income School.

But I did something that I probably shouldn’t have done; not even a year into my first site, I sold it. For a whopping $1500. My mind was totally blown. I never expected to be able to make that kind of money on the Internet, but I did. And in under 12 months.

If my site was so successful, why did I sell it? Mainly because of the content and the type of audience it was drawing. My entire education was in biblical studies, so naturally my first blog was about biblical studies. However, shortly after I started the blog, I fell into a hole of faith deconstruction. It’s a hole I’m still trying to crawl out of to this day. I realized it was no longer beneficial for my mental or spiritual health to continue writing on the topics for that site. So I sold it and plan to start again from scratch. But I digress.

If I hadn’t sold my site, if I continued to follow the 60 steps and build on my progress, I believe I would’ve been successful at the end of the 24 months. But there’s only one way to find out… My goal in 2022 is to start a brand new blog and follow the steps again, start to finish. I’ll update this review in 2024! 😉

HollyG

    

Reviewed on January 18, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

Incredible. The information is invaluable and all bloggers should be taking your courses! The classes help out so much especially when there are questions.

kdimas

    

Reviewed on January 16, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

Overall this is a worthwhile membership, I’ve joined some courses before P24, but I feel that P24 did better job on delivering the course

Matt

    

Reviewed on January 15, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

I’m new to Project 24, but not new to Income School. I’ve watched the YouTube channel for years and finally decided to give it a go. I was comfortable taking a chance on Project 24 because I’ve seen how in depth and genuine Ricky and the team are on the YouTube channel. And the content does not disappoint. The team literally walks you through step by step what you need to do, where you should be each month, etc. One of the most valuable parts of Project 24 is the community, you can ask any question and the community comes together to give you a quick, helpful response. I cannot recommend their product enough!

Misha

    

Reviewed on January 15, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

I joined the site in June 2021 because I saw a video and thought these two guys seem very genuine and approachable. I was pleasantly surprised that this group also has a forum that is extremely helpful, and I get all my questions answered, most of the time searching the forums and finding out the answers without having to create my own thread to ask for help. They have a ton of courses, podcasts, mastermind classes which is an additional benefit that is fantastic. I have taken so many courses and I have to say this is the one that locked it in for me and it make sense on how I get from a beginner to full-time income. I am now doing things I did not think about doing but with all this support I feel I can succeed. Thank you for all your support and knowledge!

Sowmya

    

Reviewed on January 13, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

An absolutely worthy course that is a must for every aspiring and experienced blogger! Go join it and you will not regret.

MakingEnglishFun

    

Reviewed on January 13, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

I had a site for a year and worked through it daily. I wish i had seen these guys when i first started it would have saved me a lot of work.

After a year working through materials, asking advice from the forum and other guys in my situation the site has improved to the extent that I am now working on it full time. no more day job, hopefully for the foreseeable future.

The ability to ask and have answered questions saved me a fortune in hosting, plugins and expensive consulting fees. Just knowing there are people who are doing the same as you with the same problems, successes makes what is often a lonely experience more of a community. The large cherry on this cake is the fact that this is an interactive process from the staff at Income school as well. Ask a question and you will invariably see a full time member of staff jump in to help including from the owners and founders of the company.

The time that saves, the level of knowledge is why i recommend this to all site owners who are feeling they need a boost, a kick, advice or support.

John Thomas

    

Reviewed on January 12, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

What I love most about Project 24 is the combination of insightful information and engaged community. Once you become a member, you get access to helpful tools and courses galore.

Perhaps more importantly, you get access to a special chat that’s reserved for members. If you’ve got a question, someone’s got an answer. My site went down the other day, and I had no idea why. Within 30 minutes, a few people in the community explained what likely happened and calmed my nerves. Turned out it was an issue with Bluehost.

Long story short, Project 24 gives you all you need to know to start a new business, but it’s the community of people and the willingness to share knowledge that make this place truly special.

Peter M

    

Reviewed on January 12, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

Project 24 has changed my life. I’m not making hyperbole.

I learned I have a capacity to create valuable things for others and actually make money for my family without having to be told how much I’m worth.

With the knowledge in this course you have all the skills to make a full time income. I would love it if all my family members took P24, but I will say that not everyone is equipped for success.

To be successful in P24 you have to have the following.

  • dogged commitment: being willing to press on and keep making content even when you aren’t getting validation FOR NINE MONTHS OR MORE
  • A willingness to not chase after every other opportunity that pops up.
  • Learning to be okay with not being good at something right away
  • An inherent desire to create content. Enjoying writing or making videos goes a long way, although there are some that can make a business without this.
  • The ability to hold off your ego in your writing or search analysis. There are too many bloggers who write what they want to write, this is a fundamental step and it’s a step in humility.

Anyway. If you have these or you feel like you can learn these, you should just buy this course already.

Efe

    

Reviewed on January 12, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

P24 is a source of constant content for content creators. Since I joined the P24 a year ago, I always felt that somebody was holding my hand. I never ran out of things to learn. It is constantly updating and getting better.

The members of P24 are kind and helpful fellows, everybody is walking the same path and you never feel lonely. When in doubt, they will inspire you.

P24 is a group therapy and learning experience bundled together to make you successful in your content creation business.

Kara

    

Reviewed on January 12, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

    

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

I’ve been a P24 member for the last year and just renewed my membership. Project 24 is a thorough course with a lot of different classes included, it’s not just about writing blogs. I’m really impressed by the course content, but especially with the staff and their willingness to be available for the community. I’ve doubled the traffic to my ecommerce website and started a couple of additional blogs that are getting traffic ahead of the schedule presented in the class, so I’m a fan of the methods they teach.

Amrith

    

Reviewed on January 11, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

    

Helpfulness of the Community

     

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

I’ve been a member of P24 since Aug 2020 and the most valuable part of membership program is the P24 community. The people participating in the community hold nothing back – they freely give – information, support, guidance, feedback, and encouragement.

Another key point that I am grateful for is that the Income School team is constantly improving their offerings. In the time I’ve been a member, they’ve launched new courses and improved existing ones.

The one thing I would say to anyone considering to join the P24 community is that the process works for those who work it. The program does produce results if you persist. I’ve seen many members who have stuck to the curriculum without second guessing it make it to Full-Time Income.

I personally, have not made Full-Time Income and that is entirely due to my vulnerability to the shiny-object-syndrome. If you’re also prone to this, you’ll enrich yourself with excellent knowledge, but you won’t make it to Full-Time Income.

That said, another reason why people don’t make it to Full-Time Income is that they misunderstand or incorrectly apply the information presented. They do put in the work, but they move in the wrong direction.

Fortunately, the mastermind groups and community are of great help when it comes to helping you find and correct any mistakes or clear up any misunderstandings.

Overall, if you’re serious about building a Full-Time Income and are patient enough to give this process time to work, then I highly recommend joining P24. I’ll be happy to see you here.

Kevin

    

Reviewed on January 11, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

     

Helpfulness of the Community

     

Value of the Masterminds

    

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

    

I believe Project 24 is the best course for a beginner looking to start making money online with a website or YouTube channel.

I’ve taken several courses over the years related to online content and affiliate marketing but Project 24 is the one that has given me the best results when it comes to building traffic and making an online income.

The biggest difference and advantage to P24 is that it focuses on writing quality content that people are looking for. Unlike some other courses that seem to focus on technical SEO aspects and link building that can overwhelm beginners.

The training is top quality and not just limited to writing content. The course on YouTube is a full-blown course in itself. There are many other courses as part of the P24 package such as building EAT, improving existing content, affiliate marketing, creating info products, etc.

The community on Discourse is probably worth the money itself with the tons of experience that people share. There have been many cases where members have shared their tips that have either helped save money, boost traffic, and even increase affiliate sales.

You also get tools like the Acabado theme and they are working on an affiliate plugin. The theme is simple and fast for beginners to set up but I had to move away to a better theme. I feel the support is slow and there are better themes to use.

The Project 24 membership has to be renewed every year at a lower fee. So it’s not a lifetime course like some other courses. I think it’s worth the price for the frequent updates/additions to the courses and the community.

Andy

    

Reviewed on January 11, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

     

Helpfulness of the Community

     

Value of the Masterminds

     

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

     

Project 24 provides the COMPLETE blogging system as advertised. Excellent online video tutorials which are regularly reviewed and updated. Many additional courses that teach best practices for other platforms, and a FANTASTIC online community that is active 24/7. Oh, and a regular member podcast that answers community questions, covers hot topics in the blogging space and interviews members who have reached success so they can share their tips, advice and encouragement. Whether you are a complete beginner or a blogger who has yet to see some success, I highly recommend joining P24. See you on the inside!

JimH

    

Reviewed on January 11, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

     

Helpfulness of the Community

     

I have not rated masterminds and podcasts because I have not made much use of them. The ones I did were very good but the sample size is too small to be fair.

Project 24 is an excellent program for creating an online content platform. Personally, I started out slow and did a mediocre job of implementing the program. However, once I went over the material again and re-focused, I began to see dramatic results.My site's monthly page views nearly quadrupled in the past 9 months (and still growing). Along with that growth, I am earning regular monthly income (small now but also growing).

The P24 community site is full of helpful people. If you want advice, have a problem or just need encouragement, someone will step up. And the people who run Income School actively participate regularly adding more value. (My wife thinks I am crazy when I talk about people on P24 and the IS team as if they are long-time friends of mine).

At the same time I joined P24, I also signed up for one of its competitors. I tried them both side by side. It did not take me long to figure out that P24 was far superior and the place I wanted to invest my time.

Since I joined, Income School has regular upgraded and expanded its course offerings with consistently high quality product. I blog and have a complimentary YouTube channel. P24 provides training and support for both endeavors.

Do not be fooled. This is not a “get rich quick” or “easy money” program. It takes effort. But the P24 has given me the tools and confidence to make it work.

Bacioiu Ciprian

    

Reviewed on January 11, 2022 by a verified Project 24 member

Value of Course Materials

     

Helpfulness of the Community

     

Value of the Masterminds

     

Helpfulness of the Podcasts

     

I’m a video game developer and I had my projects appear on Forbes, Wired and Hacker News. The amount of times I tried to start a blog with commercial intent for my businesses is more than I can count.

After going through P24’s process, in less than two months I have over 6000 views on my new gaming-related blog.

It’s not just how you should write your content or target keywords, it’s the little details and the depth of the details. I’m already having more success in two months than I had with starting and keeping a blog since 2007.

The community and podcast are amazing extras, worth the admission fee alone.

X
X