Get 2 Months On Us!

Make sure you come back here for your free access

Then just $249 per year if you decide to stay

Offer valid through 6/30/2022.  Registration for Project 24 functions as an annual subscription.  You can cancel your renewal at any time and your account will remain active until the end of your trial period or your subscription.

Free Follow-Up Webinar

Since I couldn’t travel to the Affiliate Gathering Expo event in person, I wanted to do something for all of you who did.  So I’ll be hosting a free follow-up webinar where I’ll be taking your pre-submitted questions and any other questions that come up, time-permitting.  Just register below by filling out the form so I can send you the details and so you can send me your questions.  I won’t use the email address you input here for anything other than to send you event details.

Webinar Details

Date: Friday, June 3rd
Time: 11am MDT | 1pm EDT | 5pm GMT | 6pm York, UK time

How to Watch

To participate in the Q&A session, either live or after it ends, just come back to this page and view it right here, or you can watch it right on YouTube, but you’ll need to use this link to find it.

X
X